NAME	INSTITUTE
Ananya TK	Adichunchanagiri Institute of Technology
Prakul H N	Adichunchanagiri Institute of Technology
Prashant Kumar	AMD
Manas Kalyan	Analog Devices
Sm Vinay Kumar	Atria Institute of technology
Vijayalaxmi Aralimatti	Atria Institute of technology
Saptashaw Das	Bennett University
Sanjay J R	Cambridge institute of technology
Panigrahi Srikanth	CBIT Hyderabad
Jasveer Singh	Central University Of Jammu
Bharat Bhushan Sharma	Central University of Jammu
Ashwin N Hebbar	Chanakya University
Shivam Sai Kiran	Chanakya University
Anaswara Venuadh	CMR Institute of Technology
Vaishnavi	CMR Institute of Technology
Nikhil Krishnan	Cochin University of Science and Technology
Adithyan V A	Cochin University of Science and Technology
Athulsha k	Cochin University of Science and Technology
Akshay P	Cochin University of Science and Technology
Shambuling	Dayanada Sagar University
	Fergusson College, Pune
Shardul Vinay Khanang	Government Engineering College, Raipur
Riya Bisht	Graphic Era University, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Mohan Parthasarathy	Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Nagalakshmi SR	IIIT Bangalore
V Shanmukha Sai	IIIT Dharwad
Raghav Dogra	IIRS - ISRO (JRF)
Jasnoor Sandhu	IIT Varanasi
Karthik B K	InCore Semiconductors / IIT Madras
Newton	Intel
Rishi Dwivedi	Jaipur Engineering College and research centre
Bhumika Shankar	JSS Academy of Technical Education, Bengaluru
Pavitra S G	JSS Academy of Technical Education, Bengaluru
Surabhi R	JSS Academy of Technical Education, Bengaluru JSS Academy of Technical Education, Bengaluru
Vageesh K Aithal	JSS Academy of Technical Education, Bengaluru
Sumukh P M	JSS Academy of Technical Education, Bengaluru
Thanush RU	JSS Academy of Technical Education, Bengaluru
	JSS Academy of Technical Education, Bengaluru
Suchith R S	JSS Academy of Technical Education, Bengaluru
Amulya K R	JSS Academy of Technical Education, Bengaluru
Ramya C Sridovi V	JSS Academy of Technical Education, Bengaluru
Sridevi V	JSS Academy of Technical Education, Bengaluru
Ambati Lokesh Reddy	JSS Academy of Technical Education,Bengaluru
Sachin BM	JSS Academy of Technical Education,Bengaluru
Sai Prajwal B V	JSS Academy of Technical Education, Bengaluru
Anusha H Dandoti	M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology
Pramod Magadum	M S Ramaiah Institute Of Technology
Vinay Tandle	M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology

M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology
M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology
M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology
Maharaja Institute of Technology, Mysore
Mahatma Gandhi University
Maturi Venkata Subba Rao (MVSR) Engineering college
MGM's Jawaharlal Nehru Engineering College
Microsoft
Microsoft Research
NVIDIA Graphics Bangalore, Hardware Team
PES College of engineering, Mandya
PES University
PES University PES University
PES University
PES University PES University
PES University
PES University
RNS Institute of Technology
RV College of Engineering, Bangalore
S J Govt Polytechnic
SASTRA Deemed University, Thanjavur
Siddharth institute of technology Tumakur
Siemens
Sir M Visvesvaraya Institute of Technology
Sir M Visvesvaraya Institute of Technology
(Autonomous), Ujire
Sri Siddhartha Institute of Technology
Sri Siddhartha Institute of technology
Sri Siddhartha Institute Of Technology
Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering
R.V. College of Engineering
St Joseph's University
St.philominas

Niraj	State Bank of India
Dixha Tiwari	Supreme Knowledge Foundation Group of Institutions
Aniket Gope	Symbiosis Institute of Technology
Febin John Sam	Texas Instruments Bangalore
Balasubramaniam M C	Texas Instruments inc. / previously IIT Madras
Aasim Mohammed	University of Delhi
G Nisitha Sri	University of Mysore
Yashwanth GR	Vidyavardhaka College of Engineering
Varshini Kulkarni	Vidyavardhaka College of Engineering
Rakshitha B J	Vidyavardhaka College of Engineering
M Keerthana	Vidyavardhaka College of Engineering